Election Results

Congratulations to our new Directors Carolyn Epstein and Matthew Carvette and to our returning Director Deborah Wettstein.
Vote count:
Matthew Carvette — 200
Julie Zaller — 183
Erik Laykin— 93
Deborah Wettstein — 304
Carolyn Epstein— 355
Ben Bueno — 161
A HUGE THANK YOU to our Inspector of Elections, Linda Kokelaar and and our Operation Manager, Audrey Melton for all their hard work in a successful election with highest participation of KHG membership in recent years.
Thank you to everyone who voted!  Our next election will be held in May.